Our Business Network

Mind-Tech International is the fastest growing and biggest DMIT & MBA company as we are active in 21 Indian states with more then 400 successful Business associates established all over India. We are equally active working for international countries like U.A.E, NIGERIA, ENGLAND, SOUTH AFRICA, HONG KONG, VIETNAM AND POLAND. Our future progressive development will be in action for New Zealand, Australia, USA, Canada, Zimbabwe and Yemen.

Australia( Coming soon )

New Zealand ( Coming Soon )

 

London [ London@mind-tech.in]

Zimbabwe (Coming soon)

National Business Associates

Andhra Pradesh [ Andhra Pradesh@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Adarsh Sen

Mrs. Indira Gayen Sen

Assam [ Assam@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Dipankar Kalita

Mr. Dipankar Kalita

Mr. Debasis Nath

Mr. Debasis nath

Bihar [ Bihar@mind-tech.in]

Mr.Mahesh kuma

Rajesh Kumar

S.K.Pandey

S.K.Pandey

Chhattisgarh [ Chhattisgarh@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Akshay Maheswari

Mr. Akshay Maheswari

Mr. Akshay Maheswari

Delhi [ Delhi@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Vijay Dubey

Mr. Vijay Dubey

Mr. Paras Mittal

Mr Paras Mittal

Dr. Surendra Nischal

Dr. Surendra Nischal

Mrs. Supritee Kulshreshtha

Mrs. Supritee Kulshreshtha

Mr. Kurban Malik

Mr.kurban Malik

Dr. Kapil Sharma

Dr. Kapil Sharma

Mr. Suraj Sharma

Mr. Suraj Sharma

Gujarat [ Gujarat@mind-tech.in]

Mr Jitenbhai Desai

R S Bhagor
Mr. Parvesh Maheshwari
S.Dutta
Mrs Gaurima Yadav

Mr Jiten Desai

Mr Ajith Dadhaniya
Ms Sonal Desai
Mr Jiten Desai
Mr Kalpesh Patel

Mr Vipul Joshi

Mr Vipulbhai Joshi
Mr Kalpeshbhai Patel
Mr Pankaj Patel
Mr Mayur Soni

Mr Santilal Patel

shantilal premabhai patel

Mr Yatin Patel

Mr Yatin Patel
Mrs. Payal Sindha

Mr Rajesh Shah

Mr Siddharth Shah
Mr. Bhavesh Sojitra

Mr Kalpesh Patel

Mr Kalpesh Patel

Nasim Ansari

Nasim Ansari

Mr. Mitesh Mistry

Mr. Tapas

Haryana [ Haryana@mind-tech.in]

Mr Praveen Juneja

Mr Praveen Juneja

Jammu and Kashmir [ Jammu and Kashmir@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Amit Sharma

Amit007

Jharkhand [ Jharkhand @mind-tech.in]

Mr. Manish Prasad

Mr. Manish Prasad

Mrs. Priyanka Tripathi

Mrs. Priyanka Tripathi

Mr. Jay Shankar

Mr. Jay Shankar

Mr. Alok Kumar

Mr. Alok Kumar

Mr. Pradeep Kumar

Mr. Pradeep Kumar

Karnataka [ Karnataka@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Ramanath Prabhu

Mr. Ramanath Prabhu

Mr. Vinay

Mr. Vinay

Mr. Yerriswamy

Mr. Yerriswamy
Mr. Yerriswamy

Ms. Divya Prabha

Ms. Divya Prabha

Kerala [ Kerala@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Girish Jacob

Girish
Jojo

Nice Dmit

Nice Dmit

Madhya Pradesh [ Madhya Pradesh@mind-tech.in]

Maharastra [ Maharastra@mind-tech.in]

Vivek Patil

Vivek Patil

Mr. Vaibhav Menewar

Mr. Vaibhav Menewar

Sayli Sarangdhar

Mrs. Sarangdhar

Mrs. Soniya Jadeja

Mrs. Soniya Jadeja

Mrs. Deepti Duwa

Mrs. Deepti Duwa

Mr. Shahu

Mr. Shahu

Mr. Sachin Rai

Mr. Sachin Rai

Mr. Vishwas Patkar

Mr. Vishwas Patkar

Mr. Jayant Gedam

Mr. Jayant Gedam

Dr. Powar

Dr. Powar

Mr. Suyash Pukale

Mr. Suyash Pukale

Mr. Pankaaj Gupta

Mr. Pankaaj Gupta

Wise Owls Learning Hub

Wise Owls Learning Hub

Mr. Vijay

Mr. Vijay

Mr. Anish Deshpande

Mr. Anish Deshpande

Mr. Amol Salunke

Mr. Amol Salunke

Mr. Bhavesh Zaveri

Mr. Bhavesh Zaveri

Mr. Avinash Dhagle

Mr. Avinash Dhagle

Mr. Kamlesh Rohra

Mr. Kamlesh Rohra

Mrs. Suruchi Shanbhag

Mrs. Suruchi Shanbhag

Mrs. Utmani Lakshana

Mrs. Utmani Lakshana

Mr. Vivek Ranaware

Mr. Vivek Ranaware

Mr. Dilip Budhlani

Mr. Dilip Budhlani

Mr. Gaurav Biraris

Mr. Gaurav Biraris

Mr. Amol Ahire

Mr. Amol Ahire

Mr. Ramakant Salvi

Mr. Ramakant Salvi

National Master Franchisee [ National Master Franchisee@mind-tech.in]

MindTech Associate [ MindTech Associate @mind-tech.in]

PPDP Consultancy

PPDP Consultancy
Naresh

Risha Dholakia

Risha Dholakia

Odisha [ Odisha@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Panda

Mr. Panda

Mr. Milan Halder

Mr. Milan Halder

Punjab [ Punjab@mind-tech.in]

Naresh Garg

Mr. Garg

Mr. Navdeep Goyal

Mr. Navdeep Goyal

Mr. Navdeep Sharma

Mr. Navdeep Sharma

Mrs. Amarjit Kaur

Mrs. Amarjit Kaur

Tamil Nadu [ Tamil Nadu@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Jegadish

Mr. Jegadish R

Mr. S. Mohan

Mr. S. Mohan

Mr. Ameer

Mr. Fathrudeen

Surat [ Surat@mind-tech.in]

Uttarakhand [ Uttarakhand@mind-tech.in]

Swati Gupta

Swati Gupta

Uttar Pradesh [ Uttar Pradesh@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Vinayak Chandra

Mr. Vinayak Chandra

Dr. Arvind Kumar Jain

Dr. Arvind Kumar Jain

Mr. Sandeep Sharma

Mr. Kamal sharma

Mr. Mahmood Towheed

Mr. Mahmood Towheed

Mr. Jinal Prasad

Mr. Akash Prasad

Mr. Deepak Verma

Mr. Deepak Verma

Mrs. Alka Mishra

Mrs. Alka Mishra

Mr. Rakesh Goyel

Mr. Anand Gupta

Rajasthan [ Rajasthan@mind-tech.in]

Mr Jugal Chaudry

Mr Jugal Chaudhry
Mr. Jugal Chaudhry

Akash Bhati

Akash Bhati

Mr. Vinit Sharma

Mr. Vinit Sharma

Mr. Deepak Gandhi

Mr. Deepak Gandhi

Mr. Mahip Bhatnagar

Mr. Mahip Bhatnagar

Mr. Dinesh Kuku

Mr. Dinesh Kuku

Mr. Sidhharth Dave

Mr. Sidhharth Dave

Mr. Jayesh Thakur

Mr. Anil Thakur

Mr. Shailesh Saxena

Mr. Shailesh Saxena

Mr. Sharad Sultania

Mr. Sharad Sultania

Mr. Vijay Jangid

Mr. Vijay Jangid

West Bengal [ West Bengal@mind-tech.in]

Mr. Arun Singh

Mr. Arun Singh

Mr. Sunil Jain

Mr. Sunil Jain

Mr. Raju Sharma

Mr. Anil Sharma

Mr. Prakash Ghosh

Mr. Prakash Ghosh